black Tesla to J1772 Charging adapter
white colour tesla to J1772 charging adapter
compatible with all tesla chargers. but not for superchager
J1772 Plug connect tesla pulg
safety protection lock with the charger
cmpact size, light but still full power for your car
support up to max 60A and 250V AC
can fit to car or small bag

EVDANCE Tesla auf J1772 Ladeadapter 250V 60A

Normaler Preis $114.99 Sonderpreis$59.99
/
inkl. MwSt. zzgl. Versandkosten

Farbe
  • Kostenloser Versand in die USA
  • Auf Lager
  • Inventar auf dem Weg

*VERSAND INNERHALB VON 1 - 2 WERKTAGEN

Kompatibilität: Unser Tesla-zu -J1772-Adapter ist für den Anschluss von J1772-Standard-Elektrofahrzeugen an Tesla-Ladegeräte konzipiert und somit mit allen Tesla-Anschlüssen (außer Tesla Supercharger) kompatibel. Es funktioniert nahtlos mit Tesla-Wallboxen, Tesla-Zielladegeräten, Tesla-Mobiltelefonanschlüssen und Tesla-Ladeanschlüssen.
Schnelles Laden: Mit einer maximalen Stromausgangsleistung von 60 A und einer maximalen Eingangsspannung von 250 V AC sorgt unser Adapter für ultraschnelles Laden Ihres Elektrofahrzeugs. Die hohe Strombelastbarkeit garantiert sicheres und effizienteres Laden.
Überlegene Sicherheit: Unser Tesla-Ladeadapter ist CE-zertifiziert und verfügt über die Wasserdichtigkeitsklasse IP65. Ausgestattet mit einem Sicherheitsschloss bietet es sicheres und zuverlässiges Laden mit der schnellstmöglichen Geschwindigkeit. Es bietet wirksamen Schutz vor Blitzeinschlägen, Leckagen, Erdungsproblemen, Unterspannung, Überspannung, Überladung, Überhitzung und Überstrom.
Klein und tragbar: Mit einem Gewicht von nur 1,2 Pfund ist unser Tesla-zu-J1772-Adapter unglaublich kompakt und tragbar. Sie können es problemlos überall hin mitnehmen und sorgen so für praktische Lademöglichkeiten für Ihr Tesla-Elektrofahrzeug.
Exzellenter After-Sales-Service: Wir sind bestrebt, einen hervorragenden Kundensupport zu bieten. Wenn Sie Fragen oder Bedenken zu unserem Tesla-zu-J1772-Adapter haben, steht Ihnen unser engagiertes Team gerne zur Seite und sorgt für Ihre Zufriedenheit.

Diese Website ist durch reCAPTCHA geschützt und es gelten die allgemeinen Geschäftsbedingungen und Datenschutzbestimmungen von Google.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)

Sie können auch mögen

black Tesla to J1772 Charging adapter
white colour tesla to J1772 charging adapter
compatible with all tesla chargers. but not for superchager
J1772 Plug connect tesla pulg
safety protection lock with the charger
cmpact size, light but still full power for your car
support up to max 60A and 250V AC
can fit to car or small bag

EVDANCE Tesla to J1772 Charging Adapter 250V 60A

Regular price $114.99 Sale price$59.99
/
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Color
  • Free USA Shipping
  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

*SHIPS WITHIN 1 - 2 WORKING DAYS

Compatibility: Our Tesla to J1772 Adapter is designed to connect J1772 standard EVs with Tesla chargers, making it compatible with all Tesla connectors (except Tesla Supercharger). It works seamlessly with Tesla wall boxes, Tesla destination chargers, Tesla mobile phone connectors, and Tesla charger connectors.
Fast Charging: With a maximum current output power of 60A and a maximum input voltage of 250V AC, our adapter ensures ultra-fast charging for your electric vehicle. The high current load capacity guarantees safer and more efficient charging.
Superior Security: Our Tesla charger adapter is CE-certified and comes with an IP65 waterproof rating. Equipped with a security lock, it offers safe and reliable charging at the fastest possible speed. It provides effective protection against lightning strikes, leakage, earthing issues, under-voltage, over-voltage, over-charging, over-heating, and over-current.
Small and Portable: Weighing only 1.2 lbs, our Tesla to J1772 Adapter is incredibly compact and portable. You can easily take it with you wherever you go, ensuring convenient charging options for your Tesla EV.
Excellent After-Sales Service: We are committed to providing outstanding customer support. If you have any questions or concerns about our Tesla to J1772 Adapter, our dedicated team will be ready to assist you and ensure your satisfaction.

This site is protected by reCAPTCHA and the Google Privacy Policy and Terms of Service apply.

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)
0%
(0)